BSC IT Syllabus & Notes - WAY2IT

Latest Post :

BSC IT Syllabus & Notes

Syllabus & Study Notes According to Mumbai University wise. 

BSc IT  is 3 year of Graduation Course covering following subjects
First Year : First Semester (New Syllabus : 2016-2017)
1. Imperative Programming

2. Digital Electronics

3. Operating Systems

4. Discrete Mathematics

5. Communication Skills
First Year : Second Semester (New Syllabus : 2016-2017)
1. Object oriented Programming

2. Microprocessor Architecture

3. Web Programming

4. Numerical and Statistical Methods

5. Green Computing

Second Year : Third Semester (old Syllabus)
1. Computational Mathematics.
2. Systems Programming.
3. Object Oriented Programming.
4. Computer Networks.
5. Logic, Discrete Mathematical Structures.
Second Year : Fourth Semester (old Syllabus)
1. Data base concepts and Systems.
2. Operating Systems.
3. C++ and Java.
4. E-Commerce.
5. SW Engineering.
Third Year : Fifth Semester (Three Compulsory and Two Electives Papers/old Syllabus)
1. Internet Security.
2. Visual Basic 6.
3. SQL 2.
Elective I (Select one of following)
Embedded Systems and Programming.
Web Design and Internet based applications.
Advanced Java.
Elective II (Select one of following)
ERP Systems.
Management information Systems.
Third Year : Sixth Semester (old Syllabus)
C# (pronounced as C Sharp)
Internet Technologies.
Elective III (Select one of following)
Strategic IT Management.
Total supply chain Management.
Project Management.
IT Laws and Patents.